Faculty & Staff

Administration

Fr. Stephen Willard, Pastor, frwillard@svdpvikings.com

Fr. Thomas Taylor, Parochial Vicar, frtaylor@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Patsy Santen, Principal, psanten@svdpvikings.com

 

Faculty

Mrs. Kathy Barnett, Preschool, kbarnett@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Marci Betts, Preschool, mbetts@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Terri Grooss, Preschool, tgrooss@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Lisa Hefti, Preschool, lhefti@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Melissa Svymbersky, Preschool, msvymbersky@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Jennifer Barber, Preschool

Mrs. Andrea Turner, Preschool

Mrs. Lynn Gibson, Preschool

Mrs. Kara Richardson, Preschool

Mrs. Tyambi Culberson, Preschool 

Mrs. Julie Woolley, K-Aide, jwoolley@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Joan Carlson, K, jcarlson@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Suzanne Babovac, 1st, sbabovac@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Eileen Lohr, 2-1elohr@svdpvikings.com

Miss Katie Schwenger, 2-­2, kschwenger@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Cara Campbell, 3-­1, ccampbell@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Nancy O'Brien, 3-2, nobrien@svdpvikings.com

Miss Kaitlyn Oljace, 4th, koljace@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Erin Spiller, 5th, espiller@svdpvikings.com

Mr. Luke Polillo, 6th / Spanish, lpolillo@svdpvikings.com

Mr. Chad Mackey, 7th, cmackey@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Amy Thaller, 8-1, athaller@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Molly Winkler, 8-­2, mwinkler@svdpvikings.com

 

Miss Sarah Hogan, Religious Education, shogan@svdpvikings.com

Mr. David Dill, Social Studies, ddill@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Tressa Joseph, Resourcetjoseph@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Pamela Smith, Art, psmith@svdpvikings.com

Miss Megan Kelly, Before/After Care, mkelly@svdpvikings.com

Ms. Michelle Carew, Gym, mcarew@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Christine Roten, Library, croten@svdpvikings.com

Miss Mary Greenhood, Music, mgreenhood@svdpvikings.com


Staff

Mrs. Lisa Buck, Administrative Assistant, lbuck@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Jeri Myers, Secretary, jmyers@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Maria Fatima Dutart, Kitchen, fdutart@svdpvikings.com

 

Staff Outlook Web Access Link

Contact Us

Click Here to fill out the form to contact us

Visit Us

Click Here to fill out the form to visit us