Faculty & Staff

Administration

Fr. James Pallardy, Pastor, frjpallardy@svdpvikings.com

Fr. Thomas Taylor, Parochial Vicar, frttaylor@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Patsy Santen, Principal, psanten@svdpvikings.com

 

Faculty

Mrs. Kathy Barnett, Preschool, kbarnett@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Marci Betts, Preschool, mbetts@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Terri Grooss, Preschool, tgrooss@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Lisa Hefti, Preschool, lhefti@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Melissa Svymbersky, Preschool, msvymbersky@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Colleen Campbell, Preschool

Mrs. Jennifer Barber, Preschool

Mrs. Andrea Turner, Preschool

Mrs. Michelle Inskeep, Preschool

Mrs. Julie Woolley, K-Aide, jwoolley@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Eileen Lohr, K-­1, elohr@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Joan Carlson, K-­2, jcarlson@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Nancy O'Brien, 1-­1, nobrien@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Suzanne Babovac, 1-­2, sbabovac@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Jennifer Highfill, 2-­1, jhighfill@svdpvikings.com

Miss Katie Schwenger, 2-­2, kschwenger@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Cara Campbell, 3-­1, ccampbell@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Ann Suarez, 3-­2, asuarez@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Laurel Hancock, 4-­1, lhancock@svdpvikings.com

Ms. Erin Spiller, 4-­2, espiller@svdpvikings.com

Miss Kathleen O'Brien, 5-­1, kobrien@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Jennifer Huss, 5-­2, jhuss@svdpvikings.com

Mr. David Dill, 6-­1 and 6-2, ddill@svdpvikings.com

Mr. Chad Mackey, 7-1, cmackey@svdpvikings.com

Mr. Dan Stickelmaier, 7-­2, dstickelmaier@svdpvikings.com

Miss Kaitlyn Oljace, 8-­1, koljace@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Molly Winkler, 8-­2, mwinkler@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Sue Coker, Resource, scoker@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Pamela Gargiulo, Art, pgargiulo@svdpvikings.com

Miss Megan Kelly, Before/After Care, mkelly@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Nila Mulvaney, Lunch/Library, nmulvaney@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Amy Thaller, Gym, athaller@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Christine Roten, Library, croten@svdpvikings.com

Miss Sarah Hogan, Religious Education, shogan@svdpvikings.com

Mr. Luke Polillo, Spanish, lpolillo@svdpvikings.com

Mr. Mark Kline, Music, mkline@svdpvikings.com

Staff

Mrs. Lisa Buck, Administrative Assistant, lbuck@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Jeri Myers, Secretary, jmyers@svdpvikings.com

Mrs. Maria Fatima Dutart, Kitchen, fdutart@svdpvikings.com

 

Staff Outlook Web Access Link

Contact Us

Visit Us